Boomi Cloud Maintenance - ANZ Integration Cloud & ANZ Hub Cloud
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Dell Boomi
Completed
As of 7:00 am AEST / 5:00 pm ET / 21:00 UTC, verification of the ANZ Integration Cloud is complete. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
Verifying
As of 6:45 am AEST / 4:45 pm ET / 20:45 UTC, the ANZ Integration Cloud maintenance is complete. We are monitoring the cloud to ensure its continued availability.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 20:46 UTC
Update
The ANZ Integration Cloud maintenance continues.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 20:02 UTC
Update
The ANZ Hub Cloud scheduled maintenance for today will be rescheduled for a future date. This cloud remained operational during this event.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 19:15 UTC
Update
The ANZ Integration Cloud maintenance continues and is currently tracking to complete before the published end time.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 19:00 UTC
Update
The scheduled maintenance of the ANZ Integration Cloud continues. The ANZ Hub Cloud currently remains operational.
Posted 23 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 18:01 UTC
In progress
The scheduled maintenance of the ANZ Integration Cloud has begun. The ANZ Hub Cloud currently remains operational.
Posted 24 days ago. Sep 20, 2019 - 17:03 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, September 21, 3:00 AM AEST (Friday, September 20, 1:00 PM ET / 17:00 UTC), Boomi will be performing necessary maintenance on the ANZ Integration Cloud and the ANZ Hub Cloud. These clouds will be unavailable for the duration of the event. For more information, see this Community article.
Posted about 1 month ago. Sep 12, 2019 - 20:14 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: APJ (ANZ Integration Cloud, ANZ Hub Cloud).