Boomi Cloud Maintenance - ANZ Hub and ANZ Hub (Local) Clouds
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Dell Boomi
Completed
As of 5:20 AM AEDT / 2:20 PM US ET / 18:20 UTC, verification of two clouds is complete. Thank you for your patience.
Posted Oct 18, 2019 - 18:17 UTC
Verifying
As of 4:40 AM AEDT / 1:40 PM ET / 17:40 UTC, maintenance of the two clouds is complete. We are monitoring these clouds to ensure their continued availability.
Posted Oct 18, 2019 - 17:40 UTC
Update
The maintenance of the two clouds continues.
Posted Oct 18, 2019 - 17:02 UTC
In progress
The previously announced maintenance of the ANZ Hub Cloud and the ANZ Hub Cloud (Local) started at 3:00 AM AEDT / 12:00 PM US ET / 16:00 UTC. These clouds will be unavailable for the duration of the event. We will provide periodic updates until the event is complete.
Posted Oct 18, 2019 - 16:03 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, October 19, 3:00 AM AEDT (Friday, October 18, 12:00 PM ET / 16:00 UTC), Boomi will perform necessary maintenance on the ANZ Hub Cloud and the ANZ Hub Cloud (Local). We expect the event to last about 90 minutes. These clouds will be unavailable for the duration of the event.
Posted Oct 18, 2019 - 16:00 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: APJ (ANZ Hub Cloud, ANZ Hub Cloud (local)).