Boomi Cloud Maintenance - ANZ Hub Cloud (local)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Dell Boomi
Completed
The ANZ Hub Cloud (local) cloud maintenance is complete.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 16, 2019 - 18:00 UTC
Verifying
The ANZ Hub Cloud (local) cloud maintenance is complete. We are monitoring the clouds to ensure their continued availability.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 16, 2019 - 17:47 UTC
In progress
The previously announced maintenance of the Dell Boomi ANZ Hub (Local) Cloud started at 1:00 PM ET / 17:00 UTC / 3:00 AM AEST. This cloud will be unavailable for the duration of the migration event. We will provide periodic updates until the migration event is complete.
Posted about 2 months ago. Aug 16, 2019 - 17:04 UTC
Update
Update: The ANZ Hub Cloud (local) maintenance remains scheduled for 16 August 2019 at 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 UTC / 3:00 am AEST (August 17). The ANZ Integration Cloud’s upcoming maintenance event has been rescheduled from 16 August 2019 at 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 UTC / 3:00 am AEST (August 17) to 20 September 2019 at 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 UTC / 3:00 am AEST (September 21). The ANZ Integration maintenance event will be tracked in a separate maintenance event on Dell Boomi’s status page.
Posted 2 months ago. Aug 13, 2019 - 22:24 UTC
Scheduled
On Friday 16 August 2019 starting at 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 UTC / 3:00 am AEST (August 17), Boomi plans to perform necessary maintenance on the ANZ Hub Cloud (local) Cloud. This cloud will be unavailable for the duration of the event. For more information, see this Community article.
Posted 2 months ago. Aug 06, 2019 - 15:58 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: APJ (ANZ Hub Cloud (local)).