Boomi Cloud Maintenance - DEU Hub Cloud
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Dell Boomi
Completed
As of 3:56 AM CEST / 01:56 UTC / 9:56 PM US ET, verification of the cloud is complete. Thank you for your patience.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 01:56 UTC
Verifying
As of 3:47 AM CEST / 01:47 UTC / 9:47 PM US ET, maintenance of the cloud is complete. We are monitoring the cloud to ensure its continued availability.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 01:48 UTC
In progress
The previously announced maintenance of the the DEU Hub Cloud started at 3:00 AM CEST / 01:00 UTC / 9:00 PM US ET. This cloud will be unavailable for the duration of the event. We expect the event to last 90 minutes. We will provide periodic updates until the event is complete.
Posted Oct 19, 2019 - 01:01 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, October 19, 3:00 AM CEST / 01:00 UTC (Friday, October 18, 9:00 PM US ET), Boomi will perform necessary maintenance on the DEU Hub Cloud. This cloud will be unavailable for the duration of the event.
Posted Oct 10, 2019 - 13:17 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: EMEA (DEU Hub Cloud).