Boomi Cloud Maintenance - ANZ Hub Cloud
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Dell Boomi
Completed
As of 5:30 am AEST / 3:30 pm ET / 19:30 UTC, the verification of the cloud maintenance is complete. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 19:30 UTC
Update
We are continuing to verify the maintenance items.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 19:12 UTC
Verifying
As of 5:10 am AEST / 3:10 pm ET / 19:10 UTC, the cloud verification is complete. We are monitoring the cloud to ensure its continued availability.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 19:11 UTC
Update
The cloud maintenance continues.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 19:05 UTC
Update
The cloud maintenance continues.
Posted 16 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 18:12 UTC
In progress
The previously announced maintenance of the Dell Boomi ANZ Hub Cloud started at 1:00 PM ET / 17:00 UTC / 3:00 AM AEST. This cloud will be unavailable for the duration of the migration event. We will provide periodic updates until the migration event is complete.
Posted 17 days ago. Sep 27, 2019 - 17:01 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, September 28, 3:00 AM AEST (Friday, September 27, 1:00 PM ET / 17:00 UTC), Boomi will be performing the rescheduled maintenance on the ANZ Hub Cloud. This cloud will be unavailable for the duration of the event. For more information, see this Community article.
Posted 19 days ago. Sep 25, 2019 - 01:52 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: APJ (ANZ Hub Cloud).